Timeless 2016

Timeless 2016

Oct. 03, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

2 Season 2 Mar. 11, 2018
1 Season 1 Oct. 03, 2016



Abigail Spencer isLucy Preston
Lucy Preston
Matt Lanter isWyatt Logan
Wyatt Logan
Malcolm Barrett isRufus Carlin
Rufus Carlin
Goran Visnjic isGarcia Flynn
Garcia Flynn
Paterson Joseph isConnor Mason
Connor Mason
Sakina Jaffrey isDenise Christopher
Denise Christopher

Video trailer


A mysterious criminal steals a secret state-of-the-art time machine, intent on destroying America as we know it by changing the past. Our only hope is an unexpected team: a scientist, a soldier and a history professor, who must use the machine’s prototype to travel back in time to critical events. While they must make every effort not to affect the past themselves, they must also stay one step ahead of this dangerous fugitive. But can this handpicked team uncover the mystery behind it all and end his destruction before it’s too late?

Timeless 2016
Timeless 2016
Timeless 2016
Timeless 2016
Timeless 2016
Timeless 2016
Timeless 2016
Original title Timeless
First air date Oct. 03, 2016
Last air date May. 13, 2018
Seasons 2
Episodes 26
Duration 43m

Similar titles

Ray Donovan 2013
Shades of Blue 2016
Maniac 2018
NCIS 2003
The Good Doctor 2017
Manifest 2018
Ballers 2015
Humans 2015
Counterpart 2017
Game of Thrones 2011
Marvel’s Runaways 2017
Psych 2006

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published